Shhh don’t watch until Thursday… Final Reflection

4 Apr

Yes I know you’ve all been anxiously waiting for my Final Reflection…here it is. I used windows movie maker to put it all together, and record the vocals and music. I used my computer to film it and then I spliced the two together. The last snippet of the slingshot ball is courtesy of the North Battleford Exibition 2010.

Hope  you all enjoy, it was time consuming to match up my mouth moving on the video and the lyrics in the song. And yes I most certainly wrote the song whilst in other classes.. shh 🙂

I’m less Beyonce more Canadian Idol reject

Leave a Reply

